top of page
salle de réunion


Le Centre culturel francophone de Vancouver is a registered charitable and not-for-profit organisation governed by a volunteer Board of Directors made up of 9 members from the community, elected for two years during the General Annual Meeting.


President: Monique Thibault 

Vice-president: Julia Stachowiak

Secretary: Luce Turgeon 

Board Member: Alexandra Bolduc

Board Member: Padminee Chundunsing

Board Member:  Nathalie LaRoche

Board Member: Diane Goulet

bottom of page