top of page
Les enfants soufflent des bulles

CAMP VIRGULE

FRENCH DAY CAMP

ALL WEEKS ARE NOW FULL
A waiting list is available. Please complete the form below.


Camp Virgule is a fantastic opportunity for children from 6 to 12 years of age to practice their French while having fun. The child should be francophone or have at least one year of French immersion to participate in the Camp Virgule.
A special program is created each year around entertaining activities, including games, sports, outdoor excursions, visits to the beach, and museums, for a summer that is full of francophone adventures!

To benefit from the member discount, a parent of a child must be a member of the Center. (Silver, Gold, or Platinum).



Member:
$255 for a 5-day week | $215 for a 4-day week.

Non-member:
$270 for a 5-day week | $225 for a 4-day week.

To register your child, please fill in the form below:

Camp dates: July 02 to August 16, 2024 with 2 weeks of 4 days each.

Week 1 :

Sciences

Tuesday, July 02

to Friday, July 05

Week 2 :

Nature

Monday, July 08 to Friday, July 12 

Week 3 :

Ocean

Monday, July 15 to Friday, July 19 

Week 4 :

The World

Monday July 22 to Friday July 26 

Week 5 :

Sports

Monday 29 July to Friday 02 August

Week 6 :

Magic

Tuesday, August 06 to Friday, August 09

Week 7 :

Jobs

Monday August 12 to Friday August 16 

bottom of page